Sangameshwar College Autonomous, Solapur 72nd Annual Prize Distribution 2025 List of the Prize Winners Senior College 2023-24

♦ B. A. (Marathi)

1. Miss. UNHALE MANJUSHA RAJABHAU

- 1. First in Marathi
- 2. Awarded Late M. C. Tambekar Prize
- 3. Awarded Late Gopal Ramchandra Mhetras Prize
- 4. Awarded Late Geeta Godbole Prize

♦ B. A. (Hindi)

- 1. Miss. GHODAKE PREETI VIJAY
- 1. First Prize
- 2. Awarded Late Jayashri Hanche Prize
- 3. Awarded Late Geeta Godbole Prize
- 4. Awarded Late Surekha Dinkar Pujari Prize

♦ B. A. (English)

- 1. Miss. SARAWADE SHUCHITA RAVI
- 1. First Prize
- 2. Awarded Late S. B. Dudhande Prize
- 3. Awarded Late Bhimppa Prize
- 4. Awarded Late V.T. Bankar Prize
- 5. Awarded Late Geeta Godbole Prize
- 6. Awarded Late K.Bhogyshayana Prize
- 7. Awarded Late A.B.Khuba Prize

◆ B. A. (Sociology)

- 1. Miss. ADHATRAO BHAKTI ABHIJIT
- 1. First Prize
- 2. Awarded Late. Parag Dipak Singi Prize
- 3. Awarded Late Geeta Godbole Prize
- 4. Awarded Late Bhimabai Vitekar Prize

♦ B. A. (Pol. Science)

1.MISS. CHAVAN ANJALI RAJENDRAKUMAR

- 1. First Prize
- 2. Awarded Late. A.L.Hausekar Prize
- 3. Awarded Late Geeta Godbole Prize
- 4. Awarded Late P.J.Buwa Prize

◆ B. A. (Economics)

1.Mr. HAKE PRAKASH BANSIDDHA

- 1. First Prize
- 2. Awarded Late Ratnakar Ramchandra Kulkarni Prize
- 3. Awarded Late Chandrakant Satappa Bhanumate Prize

B. A. (Economics)

4. Survase Divya Nandakumar

Awarded Late Geeta Godbole Prize for secured 1st in Economics in Girls

♦ B. A. (Geography)

1. MISS. GOLEKAR VAISHNAVI NARAYAN

- 1. First Prize
- 2. Awarded Lata Devendra Sangepag Prize
- 3. Awarded Late Geeta Godbole Prize
- 4. Awarded Rukmini Krishna Parvati Prize for First in Girls and First in Arts.

◆ B. A. (Psychology)

1. MISS. INGALE TRUPTI VISHNU

- 1. First Prize
- 2. Awarded Late Chandrashekar Sakharam Gavande Prize
- 4. Awarded Late Geeta Godbole Prize

B.A. (CIVIL SERVICE)

MISS. PATIL SAKSHI VINAYAK

- 1. First Prize
- 2. Awarded Late R.M.Sasnur Prize

♦ B. Sc. (Physics)

1. Miss KADAM AKANKSHA KRISHNATH

- 1. First Prize
- 2. Awarded Late Gopal Ramchandra Mhetras Prize
- 3. Awarded Late Mayuresh Shridhar Gavande Prize

◆ B. Sc. (Chemistry)

1. MISS. SHINDE NIKITA HANMANT

- 1. First Prize
- 2. Awarded Late Gopal Ramchandra Mhetras Prize
- 3. Awarded Late Swamirao Nana Kale Prize.

B. Sc. (Mathematics)

1. Miss. JOSHI PRATIKSHA PRALHAD

- 2. First Prize
- 3. Awarded Late Renukagauda B.Patil Prize
- 4. Awarded Late Shrinivas Ramanujan Prize
- 5. Awarded Late Kousalya Pandurang Gade Prize

B.Sc. (Electronics)

1. MISS. DHAYGUDE MAHESHWARI PRAKASH

- 1. First Prize
- 2. Awarded Retired Teachers of Electronics Department Prize

B.Sc. (Statistics)

1.Mr. UGRAL PRATIK RAJESH

- 1. First Prize
- 2. Awarded P.G.Dixit Prize
- 3. Awarded Late Vithalkumar Sanganbasappa Rajmanya Prize

lacktriangle B.Sc. (Botany)

1. Miss SHETE VEDIKA SOMNATH

- 1. First Prize
- 2. Awarded Sojar Mahantappa Dahitnekar Prize

♦ B.Sc. (Zoology)

1.Miss BAKRE AKANKSHA SANDEEP

- 2. First Prize
- 3. Awarded Late Ambrushi Bhaguappa Bagale Prize

♦ B. Com.

1. Miss. RAUT AARTI SANTOSH

- 1. First Prize
- 2. Awarded Late G.T.Duddihal Prize
- 3. Awarded Late Geeta Godbole Prize

B.COM (MARKETING)

1. MISS. PRACHANDE VAISHNAVI VIJAYKUMAR

- 1. First Prize
- 2. Awarded Late Keraba Dattu Pujari Award

♦ B. B.A.

1. Mr. NAGTILAK SAGAR SANJAY

- 1. First Prize
- 2. Awarded Late Jayraj Madeppa Kadadi Prize

(B. C. A.)

1. Miss WARDALE SONALI MAHANTESH

- 1. First Prize
- 2. Awarded Late Meghraj Madeppa Kadadi Prize

♦ B. Sc. (E.C.S.)

1. Mr.PAWAR JAYANT PANDURANG

- 1. First Prize
- 2. Awarded Late Annaraj Madeppa Kadadi Prize

♦ M. A. (Hindi)

1. MISS. INGALE JYOTI SANGAPPA

- 1. First Prize
- 2. Awarded Late Budhprakash Maruti Dudde Prize

lacktriangle M. A. (English)

1. MISS. GURAV RUTUJA RAMDAS

- 1. First Prize
- 2. Awarded Late V. T Bankar Prize
- 3. Awarded Late R.M.Sasnur Prize.

◆ M. A. (Sociology)

1.Mr. HAWALDAR BASHIR NOORBASHA

- 1. First Prize
- 2. Awarded Late Bhimabai Vitekar Prize

♦ M. A. (Psychology)

1. MISS. MHETRE MEENAKSHI SHANKHAR

- 1. First Prize
- 2. Awarded Late Sakharam ShankarraoGavande Prize
- 3. Awarded Late Shirish Ambarkar Prize
- 4. Awarded Late Basavraj G Nelivigi Prize
- 5. Awarded Late Geeta Godbole Prize

◆ M. A. (Political Science)

1.Mr. BHOSALE VISHMAY NAGNATH

- 1. First Prize
- 2. Awarded Late Sudha Buwa Prize

M.A. (GEOGRAPHY)

1. MISS. BUWA RIDDHI MAHENDRA

- 1. First Prize
- 2. Awarded Late Shailaja & Chandreshakhar Sushila Keshava Kale Prize

♦ M.Sc. (Computer Science)

1. Mr.MOGAL BILAL A. RAHIMAN

- 2. First Prize
- 3. Awarded Late Dhanraj Madeppa Kadadi Prize

M.Sc. (Organic Chemistry)

- 1. Miss. ADTE AYESHA RIYAZ
- 1. First Prize
- 2. Awarded Late Ajitkumar Nirmalkumar Phadkule Prize

M.Com (Costing)

1. MISS. KSHATRIYA TILOTAMA CHIDANAND

- 1. First Prize
- 2. Awarded Late Dattu Tukaram Pujari Award

M.Com (Advanced Accountancy)

- 1. MISS. DULANGE NIKITA BASAVANAPPA
- 1. First Prize
- 2. Awarded Late Suman Prabhakar Hinge Prize

◆ BLib&I.Sc

- 1. Miss KAKADE ARCHANA NANDKUMAR
- 1. First Prize

♦ BJMC

- 1. Mr. BIJJARGI LAXMIKANT SURYAKANT
- 1. First Prize

PGDIFAT

Post Graduate Diploma in Industrial Fermentation and Alcohol Technology

1.Mr. Zade Shankar Rajendra

- 1. First Prize
- 2. Awarded Late Vasudeo Ganesh Sankpal Prize

XSpecial Prizes

1. Awarded Late Chaturabai Madki prize given to the student scoring highest marks in Sociology at B.A. Part-I

MISS. VASTRAD ARPITA SHIVKUMAR

2. Awarded Late Balappa Mallappa Sangshetti prize given to the student scoring highest marks in History at B.A. Part-I &II

MISS. PAVALE RAKSHITA IRANNA

3. Awarded Rukmini Krishna Parvati prize given to the student scoring highest marks in Kannada at B.A. Part-I &II

MISS. KULAGERI MALKAMMA SHANTAYYA

4.There are Two prizes: Pradnya Shah Prize & SushmaTamhnakar Prize for the lady student scoring highest marks in Chemistry at B.Sc.Part-II

MISS. MASTUD SAKSHI SADASHIV

4. Awarded Late Mayuresh Shridhar Gavande prize", given to the student scoring highest marks first in Physics at B.Sc. Part-1

MISS. GHODAKE ASHWINI MANIK

5. Awarded MasterMayuresh Shridhar Gavande prize", given to the student scoring highest marks first in Physics at B.Sc. Part-II

MISS. SAYYED UZMA SHAKEEL AHMAD

- 6. Awarded Late N.A.Mulimani prize given to the student for Best Library User Award to Mr. KALSHETTI ANIKET SOMSHEKHAR B.Sc III
- 7. Awarded Late Satlingappa Golappa Labba prize for Best Performance in NCC Girls

SUO *Miss. Banne Komal Hari *Std.-BBA 1st year

8. Awarded Late Satlingappa Golappa Labba prize for Best Performance in NCC Girls

CHM *Miss. Pujari Soundarya Mahantesh *

9. Awarded Late D.S.Kamble Prize for Best NSS volunteer

Mr.Patil Vikas Prakash B.Com -III

10. Awarded Late S.M.Pathak and Late K.V.Ganpule Prize for the Best NCC volunteer Boys

SUO Mr KHOBAN NISHCHAL DATTATRAY B.A.II

11. Awarded Rukmini Krishna Parvati Prize for the Highest in Arts Boys Mr.Teli Gurappa Kallappa (B.A.Geography)