Contact Us  
     
 
Shri Sangameshwar Education Society’s
 
 
Sangameshwar College, Solapur
 
 
P.Box No. 52, Saat Rasta,
 
 
Solapur 413 001
 
 
Office Phone : +91-217-2315588, Fax : +91-217-2315588
 
 
Principal Phone : +91-217-2316688
 
 
Computer Science Dept :- +91-217-2315566
 
   
 
library@sangameshwarcollege.ac.in Library office@sangameshwarcollege.ac.in Office
sports@sangameshwarcollege.ac.in Sports alumni@sangameshwarcollege.ac.in Alumni
placement@sangameshwarcollege.ac.in Placement commerce@sangameshwarcollege.ac.in Commerce
phy-elect@sangameshwarcollege.ac.in Phy-Elect chemistry@sangameshwarcollege.ac.in Chemistry
biology@sangameshwarcollege.ac.in Biology iqac@sangameshwarcollege.ac.in IQAC
pta@sangameshwarcollege.ac.in PTA maths-stat@sangameshwarcollege.ac.in Maths-Statistic
languages@sangameshwarcollege.ac.in Languages psychology@sangameshwarcollege.ac.in Psychology
sociology@sangameshwarcollege.ac.in Sociology politicalscience@sangameshwarcollege.ac.in Political Science
sociolscience@sangameshwarcollege.ac.in Social Science computerscience@sangameshwarcollege.ac.in Computer Science
physics@sangameshwarcollege.ac.in Physics marathi@sangameshwarcollege.ac.in Marathi
electronics@sangameshwarcollege.ac.in Electronics hindi@sangameshwarcollege.ac.in Hindi
maths@sangameshwarcollege.ac.in Maths kannad@sangameshwarcollege.ac.in kannad
botany@sangameshwarcollege.ac.in Botany zoology@sangameshwarcollege.ac.in Zoology
bba@sangameshwarcollege.ac.in BBA geography@sangameshwarcollege.ac.in Geography
ncc@sangameshwarcollege.ac.in NCC nss@sangameshwarcollege.ac.in NSS
english@sangameshwarcollege.ac.in English stat@sangameshwarcollege.ac.in State
 
     
     
   
  Rules of Discipline Infrastructure Feedback Alumni Faculty/Staff Contact Us
 
 
 
Copyright © 1996-2015. All Rights Reserved.                  Last Updated : 06.10.2018 Visitor No. : Visitor Counter